Skip to main content

Governance Support

This team's responsibilities include ensuring that principal decision-making bodies are provided with timely information, analysis and advice. It also oversees the constitutional operation of the University as a whole, by administering:

The team is headed by Catherine Cho (Head of Governance Support) and includes Sou Sit Chung, Rachel De Souza, Catherine Dickson, Taylor Haworth, River Hey, Cathy O'Neill, Helen Pickersgill, Rachel Prinn, Helena Smith, Dawn Thompson and Daksha Chavda.